Course Date: Thursday, September 6
Course Time: 9:00 am – 1:00 pm
Instructor: Deb Webb
Tuition: $95.00 (includes all materials and NMLS Education Reporting Fee)
Location: Montgomeryville – The Village Center
This course satisfies the requirements set forth by the Secure and Fair Enforcement Mortgage Licensing Act for a 4 hour continuing education course for New Jersey mortgage loan originators. This course covers the license laws set forth by the Residential Mortgage Lending Act specific to obtaining and maintaining different types of mortgage licenses. This course also covers mortgage transaction restrictions that must be followed by licensees. This course also covers the CFPB’s audit process including examination steps and ratings. NMLS Approval #7720
New Jersey requires completion of 12 hours of continuing education. Complete this course and our 8-Hour PA course to satisfy your requirement. Deadline for license renewal is December 31, 2018.