Staying Compliant with Mortgage Law
Course Date: Tuesday, November 21
Course Time: 9:00 am – 1:00 pm
Instructor: Deb Webb
Tuition: $90.00 (includes all materials and NMLS Education Reporting Fee)
Location: Montgomeryville – The Village Center
To Register: Call us at 215-855-1265 or Print an Application here.
This course satisfies the requirements for a 4-hour continuing education course for New Jersey mortgage loan originators This course covers topics required by the SAFE Act with 2 hours of a New Jersey state-specific law elective and 2 hours of a Federal-related elective.
New Jersey requires a total of 12 hours of CE annually. Completing this course along with the 8 Hour Pennsylvania SAFE Comprehensive CE course meets this 12 hour requirement. NMLS Approval #7047