Pennsylvania Mortgage Loan Origination Training Classes

For those of you looking to make your real estate operation even stronger, to kick start a struggling real estate business, or are just getting started on your career in real estate, here’s some great news.

The professionals at the Schlicher-Kratz Institute offer Pennsylvania mortgage loan origination training classes and are here to teach you real estate from top to bottom.

mortgage loan origination training:

In the past four decades, real estate professionals looking for best Pennsylvania mortgage loan origination training classes have trusted Schlicher-Kratz Institute. We are a real estate continuing education school that helps students learn real estate in such disciplines as real estate education, appraiser education and mortgage loan origination training.

The PA Real Estate Commission has imposed a continuing education requirement for the 2016-2018 period. A minimum of 3 hours of the required 14 hours must be in the topic of Rules and Regulations. If you were originally licensed before December 1, 2015, you may take elective CE courses or a broker course to complete the remainder of your course work.

If you are a new licensee – a broker originally licensed after December 1, 2015, the Pa. Real Estate Commission requires all salespersons taking continuing education for the first time to complete the seven-hour general module, as well as the seven-hour residential module or the seven-hour commercial module.

In the past four decades, the Schlicher-Kratz Institute has operated as a real estate continuing education school that helps students learn real estate in such disciplines as real estate education, appraiser education and mortgage loan origination training.

We will work with you in your goal to learn real estate, Schlicher-Kratz Institute also will help you earn your license. We offer our real estate education, appraiser education and mortgage loan origination training classes in both online and classroom formats.

In New Jersey, CE is required for renewal as brokers, broker-salespersons, or salespersons must complete 12 hours of CE by April 30, 2017, which avoids the NJ administrative penalty. At least six of the twelve credits must be obtained in courses within the “core topics.” The six shall include at least 2 credit hours on ethics. The remainder can be electives